Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Comfort Care Dental -  - Dentistry

Comfort Care Dental

Dentistry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Glendale, CA

19 total reviews

Comfort Care Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comfort Care Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly, clean , efficient.
Lois P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly, clean, efficient
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/04/21
From my first appt, up until my most recent one - I've been very satisfied with their service. Dr. Rob and his team do a great job in making sure you are taken of. They never make you feel as if you are wasting their time, no matter how many times you come in to get anything checked out. Friendly group of people too!
Vazgen A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Kathleen D.
Submitted 05/11/21
The best dental office and dentists/hygienists around. Honest & thorough! Friendly front office people, too.
Maxine M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Gohar A.
Submitted 03/05/21
As always, received best care possible. Thank you
Damon L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Tom is the best Dentist I’ve ever gone to. He always finds ways to solve any problems I have with my teeth. Along with his, staff, they are all very personable. I’ve taken my 92 year old mother to Comfort Care and they treat her like she is their own Mother. This is why, though Comfort Care is not covered by my dental insurance, I pay out of pocket to have the privilege of being treated by the best!
Everjohn F.
Submitted 12/08/20
Been coming to Comfort Care Dental for years. They do a very good job and I always have a good experience. I like how well they take care of me as a patient, give me honest feedback on how to improve my oral health, and how I'm in and out pretty quickly. My hygienist, Armen, does an amazing job on my cleaning and I always leave with a confident smile and fresh feel.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very happy with Dr. Tom and his entire staff. Painless every step of the way!
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Tingilian and his staff are just amazing to both my daughter and I. It's nice to know that once your procedure starts there is no worrying while in the dental chair. Thank you so much for taking so good care of us.
Paul V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Rob is easy going, friendly, and has my kind of sense of humor. He is also fast, efficient and gets the job done right. I'm glad I found him and Comfort Dental.
Jack C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Facility is very clean, they have the latest technology tools, Dr. is very experienced and assistants are highly trained.
Mauricio A.
Submitted 09/22/20
I’ve been coming here for years . You legitimately Feel like their main concern is you. They want to help and you can’t ask anymore from a medical professional.
Peter A.
Submitted 09/14/20
well organized an efficient service thanks to all
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always a pleasure. I am someone who is very afraid of the dentist and I feel comfortable every time I come in.
Jannette D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Found Dr Shanakian during Covid19 for an emergency dental procedure felt very safe and well cared for his staff is also professional and amazing glad to have them as my dental clinic.
Leigh O.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Rob is wonderful! I’m a nervous dental patient and he helps to keep me calm and is always gentle. His office staff is very friendly as well
Jan L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Been seeing Dr. Rob for several years. Covid protocols were in place. Dr. Rob and his hygienist very plesant and thorough.